DE| EN | FR | IT | RU
shopping-bag Shopping Bag (0)
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0,00 CHF
View Cart Check Out
UOMO

Elegance

 

Elegance, sophistication, quality and exclusiveness are the cornerstones and the philosophy of the Gisada label. The outstanding success reflects the high standards and the skill of Swiss Fragrance.

The objective is the worldwide distribution of Gisada as a high-quality brand, made for a sophisticated customer base with an aesthetic sense. Gisada has a vision of expanding the success of its scents to high-quality accessory collections.

Unbenannt123123-1

A perfume for elegantly dressed and stylish men.

 

This eau de toilette has been created for steadfast men who would like to stress their strong, self-confident nature with sensuousness and elegance. The aromas are woody and dry, but also balsamic-sweet and lend the perfume its mysterious, magical attraction.

A perfume like an homage to men that lends its strength and beauty an aura. A scent inspired by sensual strength, individuality and masculine pride.

Unbenannt-111

 

Scent Family

The scent family: Amber – woody

 

Amber is slightly woody and dry, but also balsamic-sweet; in olfactory terms it is a brother of tobacco. Its scent is earthy and warm. It lends this scent its velvetiness. This corresponds to the oriental woody note that stimulates creativity and the imagination

Head note: Fresh, sunny Italian lemon, with dried apricots. Rounded off with sumptuous Davana. 

Heart note: ENoble cedarwood combined with aromatic wisteria. With a touch of masculine rose added, surrounded by honey-like labdanum.

Base note: Strong amber harmony together with natural ambergris like a flowing drop of chocolate. Bedded on strong moss, surrounded by suede and, as a highlight, refined. 

Flakon

Experience beauty with all of your senses. The bottle is as important as the scent of the perfume. The unique nature of the scent is congenially poured into a shape so that one can not only smell it, one can also see it. 

The bottle – an object of masculine strength and beauty that embodies Gisada’s idea of elegance. The stable shape symbolises masculine strength. 

The black details correspond to what is noble and stable in men. The golden basic tones represent all things luxurious, radiant and royal. These characteristics are combined in a brandy-coloured liquid to create a breathtaking elixir. A true masterpiece and homage to men is a success. 

 
 

Gisada_UOMO_100ML_2_grau_R

DE| EN | FR | IT | RU
shopping-bag Warenkorb (0)
Produkte: 0
Zwischensumme: 0,00 CHF
Warenkorb Kasse
UOMO

Eleganz

 

Eleganz, Hochwertigkeit, Qualität und Exklusivität sind die Eckpfeiler und die Philosophie des Labels Gisada. Der überragende Erfolg spiegelt den hohen Anspruch und das Können des Hauses Swiss Fragrance wider.

Ziel ist der weltweite Vertrieb von Gisada als hochwertige Marke, die für anspruchsvolle, ästhetikbewusste Kundschaft gefertigt wird. Gisada hat die Vision, den Erfolg der Düfte auf hochwertige Accessoire Kollektione auszuweiten.

Unbenannt123123-1

Ein Parfum für geschmackvolle, stilsichere Männer.

 

Dieses Eau de Toilette ist für unbeugsame Männer kreiert, die ihren starken, selbstbewussten Charakter mit Sinnlichkeit und Eleganz betonen möchten. Die Aromen sind holzig, trocken, dennoch balsamisch-süss und verleihen dem Parfum seine geheimnisvolle, magische Anziehungskraft.

Ein Parfum wie eine Hommage an den Mann, ein Parfum, das seiner Kraft und Schönheit eine Aura verleiht. seiner Kraft und Schönheit eine Aura zu verleihen. Ein Duft inspiriert von sinnlicher Stärke, Individualität und männlichem Stolz.

Unbenannt-111

 

Duftfamilie

Duftfamilie: Amber – holzig

 

Amber ist ein wenig holzig, trocken, aber dennoch balsamisch – süss, olfaktorisch ein Bruder des Tabaks. Sein Duft ist erdig und warm. Er verleiht diesem Duft seine Samtigkeit. Dazu passt die orientalisch holzige Note, die Kreativität und Phantasie anregt.

Kopfnote: Frische, sonnige italienische Zitrone, dazu mit getrocknete Aprikosen. Abgerundet mit kostbarer Davana. 

Herznote: Edles Zedernholz in Verbindung mit würzige Glyzinie. Dazu ein Schuss maskuliner Rose, umrandet von honigartigem Labdanum. 

Basisnote: Kräftiger Amber-Accord zusammen mit natürlichem Ambra nach einem fliessenden Tropfen Schokolade. Gebettet auf kräftigem Moos, umgeben von Wildleder und als Höhepunkt mit leicht animalischem Adlerholz (oud) verfeinert. 

uomobeschreibung

Flakon

Schönheit mit allen Sinnen erleben. So wichtig wie der Duft des Parfums ist auch sein Flakon. Der einzigartige Charakter des Duftes kongenial in eine Form gegossen, dass man ihn nicht nur riechen sondern auch sehen kann. 

Der Flakon – Ein Objekt männlicher Stärke und Schönheit, der die Gisada Idee der Eleganz verkörpert. Die stabile Form symbolisiert die männliche Stärke. 

Die schwarzen Details sprechen das Noble und Standfeste im Manne an. Die goldenen Grundtöne stehen für das Luxuriöse, Strahlende und Königliche. Diese Charaktereigenschaften verbinden sich im cognacfarbenen Liquid zu einem atemberaubenden Elixier. Eine wahre Meister Kreation und Hommage an den Mann ist gelungen. 

 
 

Gisada_UOMO_100ML_2_grau_R